Summer Activities @ Oasis Warrington



Summer is here and our summer program is shaping up. As part of our transition into the St Marks building we're taking the opportunity to shift our Sunday morning events.

From Sunday, 23rd July, our morning events will be in Dallam at the earlier time of 10.30am. There's no Oasis Explorers program, but there will be low key activities and some post-event fun for young ones.

We're trialling new ideas, getting ready for launching a new program in September, whilst reaching into Dallam with the Oasis DNA.

This is an exciting time that we want YOU to be part of. You and I are Heaven's touch point for a host of new people that need us to bridge the gulf between them and the Saviour. So, get these dates in your diary. There are rest times built in too!

  • 23
  • JUL


Sunday, 23rd July
First St Marks (Dallam) event 10.30am
Evening event at the OC (Foster Street) 6pm

  • 27
  • JUL


Thursday 27th July. 7.30pm
Training evening with Steve Bowen at the Oasis Centre

  • 29
  • JUL


Saturday 29th July. 10am-5pm
Fun Day outreach at St Marks. (Public access 12-4pm)

  • 30
  • JUL


Sunday 30th July
Morning event at St Marks 10.30am
Evening at the OC 6pm with Steve Bowen

  • 1
  • AUG


Tuesday, 1st August 7.30pm >br> Leaders training evening with Steve Bowen at the OC

  • 2
  • AUG


Wednesday 2nd August 10am-5pm
Re-Act fun day outreach on Dallam playing fields.

  • 6
  • AUG


Sunday 6th August
Morning event at St Marks 10.30am
Evening at the OC 6pm

  • 13
  • AUG


Sunday 13th August
No events. Take a break!

  • 20
  • AUG


Sunday 20th August
Morning event at St Marks 10.30am
Evening at the OC 6pm

  • 27
  • AUG


Sunday 27th August
No morning event
Evening at the OC 6pm

  • 3
  • SEP


Sunday 3rd September
Morning event at St Marks 10.30am
Evening at the OC 6pm

Looking forward to a great summer. Let's cover it in prayer, fill it with faith and serve with love.